Skip navigation
Share this page
ACM Director Lori Yarrish. ACM Advisory Board. ACM Staff with Engine Company 32 the "Pride of Southeast. " Photo by Susana Raab.

Ex Officio Members

David J. Skorton, M.D.
Secretary
Smithsonian Institution

John Davis
Under Secretary for Museums and Research/Provost


Advisory Board

Bennie Johnson, Chair
Chief Strategy Officer
Council of Better Business Bureaus

Members

Angel Luis Audiffred

Director of Marketing
HITN TV

Alma R. Candelaria
Former Director, Office of International Visitors (OIV)
U.S. Department of State

Nicole Collier
Director of Government Relations
Nestlé

Donna Harris-Aikens
Director, Education Policy & Practice
National Education Association (NEA)

Attica Alexis Jaques
VP Global Brand Marketing, Women’s & Youth
Under Armour

Tonya Vidal Kinlow
Vice President, Government Affairs
Children's National Medical Center

Camsie McAdams
Director of STEM Curriculum
Discovery Education

Lorenzo McRae, Esq.
Managing Member
Baxter Development LLC

Curtis Midkiff
Senior Advisor, Social Business
Southwest Airlines

Vernice Miller-Travis
Senior Associate, Community Planning
Skeo Solutions

Sheldon Scott
Artist
Sheldon Scott Studios

Gina M. Stikes
Head of Communications for YouTube Originals
YouTube/Google

Dana J. Thompson
Co-Founder and Principal
InSight Public Affairs

Mossi K. Tull
Chief Operating Officer
Jackson and Tull Engineering

Advisory Board and Staff


Director

Lori Yarrish
yarrishl@si.edu


Staff

Alcione Amos
Curator
amosal@si.edu

Marcia Baird Burris
Public/Government Affairs Specialist
bairdburrism@si.edu

Jenelle R. Cooper
Community Services Coordinator/Special Events
jctolson@si.edu

Grant Czubinski
Registrar
CzubinskiG@si.edu

Miriam Doutriaux
Collections Manager
doutriauxm@si.edu

Ingrid Faulkerson
Advancement Specialist
faulkersoni@si.edu

Cecile Jordan-Gilliam
Financial Management Specialist
gilliamc@si.edu

Katrina Lashley
Research Specialist
lashleyk@si.edu

Patricia Lindsey
Program Support Specialist
lindseyp@si.edu

Linda Maxwell
Program Manager (Education Projects)
MaxwellL@si.edu

Samir Meghelli
Chief Curator
MeghelliS@si.edu

Jennifer Morris
Archivist
morrisj@si.edu

Paul Perry
Director of Education & Outreach
perryp@si.edu

Susana Raab
Photographer
raabs@si.edu

Sharon Reinckens
Deputy Director
reinckenss@si.edu

Claudia Watts
Strategic Partnerships Manager
wattsc@si.edu

Baasil Wilder
Librarian
wilderb@si.edu